Leave a comment

ArchaeoTech Podcast

Our friend Russell, from Diachronic Design has live podcast every now an again which you can join via Google hangouts. Although I couldn’t join the two live podcasts I’ve known of (either due to time zones, being busy at the time or misunderstanding the time), I could stream the session afterwards.

Here are the videos of the two podcasts I watched/listened to:

Happy listening 😉 If you’re not the listening/watching type, don’t worry. I’ll add links to most of the things discussed in the podcasts in a future post.

Ignore the subtitles, they don’t quite match the speech. I’ve informed the host of this 😉

Leave a Reply

