2 Comments

3D modeling updates

The 3D models in archaeology posts seem to be pretty popular, so I decided to add some more content for you 🙂 Here are some links:

Lastly, here is a photo of an interactive display of 3D models. We found this display at a temporary Humbold forum exhibition near the Berliner Dom. Tapping on each model allows you to view that particular model in more detail as well as get more information on it.

20170204_154352_hdr

2 comments on “3D modeling updates

  1. I wish I had found this sooner! Your work is absolutely fascinating.
    I’m graduating high school soon, so I need to decide on my career path and the education that comes along with that. I’ve always loved computers as well as human history, especially early humans. Something like computational archaeology would be perfect!

Leave a Reply

